Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

I used the Service Department and these people are the absolute BEST! They keep you informed as to what they are doing, when the vehicle will be done, and get permission to do the work! Always to perfection! I recommend this great dealership to have all your maintenance done. They also helped a couple who was on a trip to Florida from Colorado, dropped everything and immediately got going to help them! They have mechanics that get to the job as soon as you pull in! Classy and professional always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Had to best experience ever buying a new vehicle. Everyone worked hard to make the purchase happen. Made a new friend, Rosendo Diaz, not only a great salesman but now a new friend.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Jay Hodge did a fantastic job! Love the car!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Amazing place, came in and left in car the same day.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

They worked with us to find something within our price range, that was fuel efficient and dependable. They have been a pleasure to do business with. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Wonderful buying experience! Rosendo and Keith were a complete pleasure to work with! Definitely coming back to Jay Hodge for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The most enjoyable truck buying experience I have ever had. My salesman Rosendo Diaz was amazing. It was quick, easy , and I love my new truck. I will definitely come back to Jay Hodge Ford for my next vehicle !

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

It was fun and enjoyable. I got the options I wanted. The Salesman was understanding and very knowledgeable. He was happy and friendly. He did everything he could to get us a vehicle we needed at a good price.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Brad and Michael were very helpful and showed me all options I had in buying a vehicle from them. My experience with Jay Hodge Ford was very pleasant and I will definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Best sales guy around! Handled everything great and got me what I was asking on my truck. Highly recommend Michael!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Jay Hodge Ford in Morrilton did an excellent job with my purchase. Michael answered all our questions and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Fair, honest, competitive, no pressure, and work fast. Everything you could want in a car dealer. Appreciated working with Michael and would come back for any future car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We drove from KS to purchase a used car. Michael assisted us and did a great job! He was responsive, helpful, and friendly. He made it worth the drive! I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Fantastic dealership and the Friendlest people. Traveling from SW VA to AZ and lost power on our diesel truck. We pulled in and eventhough no appt and no terbo teck there just happen to have someone here that had the knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I reached out to salesman Michael Barnes about wanting to trade in my car for a 4Runner. He was quick to help! Had me send all my car info and had a trade in quote within the day and then had someone on the way to Texas to pick up my car by the next day. Everything was so smooth when we got there to pick it up we signed a few papers and were on our way! Thank you so much Michael for making it such a smooth transaction!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Rosendo Diaz took a great care of me when I asked for his help looking for a good car. He is very honest and tells you everything you need to know instead of just trying to sell and get your money. Highly recommended to go to see him if you need help finding the car. All staff also very friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

If you’re looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go. Michael and the guys at Jay Hodge Ford are fast and super easy to deal with and did a fantastic job helping me find the best deal on a new f150.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

It was so easy for the valet pickup, Rick and Amanda were so friendly, and I was notified when my vehicle was being returned. And they explained my problem and how it was fixed. I will definitely use this option again.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Smooth, fast, friendly buying process! We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Needed a set of tires. Got a great price and really nice people there that go way over my expectations I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Rosendo Diaz! This man is true! He worked very hard to get me in a vehicle that fit my very strict criteria to a T! He didn’t push me towards a vehicle I didn’t want or I didn’t need. He worked hard to make sure I got into the best vehicle for me! Thank you Rosendo! Go see Rosendo and he will make sure you get the vehicle you want and at the very best price!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

They were very friendly and brought my vehicle back to my place of work. I didn’t know of this service so it was pleasant surprise.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Rosendo Diaz, Keith, and the rest of the team are excellent to work with. No pressure like many other dealers. Rosendo even delivered the 2023 Bronco we bought to our home! Definitely would buy from them again. ***Si necesita ayuda en español, entonces Rosendo habla español.***

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great place with friendly service crew. Needed an oil change pretty quick. They were able to work me in and get it taken care of with no issues. When it comes to the service dept I highly recommend this dealership just off the honesty, niceness and attention to detail of the folks that work here. Will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

We have four kids and it was time to upgrade from our minivan. We had been researching full size SUV’s and shopping around for the last 4-5 months online and saw one pop up from this dealership for a great price. We were able to chat with the service manager, Scott, on the phone and he walked us through the service records and indicated it was very well maintained. Scott recommend we set up an appointment with Michael to come test drive. When we arrived at the dealership, Michael had the vehicle warming up for us. We took it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Steve was a super friendly and down to earth salesman, and I really enjoyed working with Him! Then Keith made the paperwork portion simple and smooth. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle, and I would recommend them for your next purchase! Thank you guys for everything!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Michael Barnes and Keith were true professionals and one of the best purchase experiences I have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Michael was fair and honest the whole way through. He put in the work and found exactly what we wanted down to the wheel style! The whole process was smooth. Even added a bow to the vehicle to help surprise my wife!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Thank you so much for an easy car purchasing experience! Michael Barnes was a great salesman to communicate with and responded quickly to my questions! He had all of my paperwork ready when I got there. Mr. Keith in finance was very helpful in choosing a warranty coverage and was so patient with my questions and fully explained everything. This really made it easy and everyone there was friendly but not pushy. I appreciate you and would definitely check with this dealership on any future vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great experience! Michael worked with me and listened to what I did and didn’t want. I can be quite picky, so I knew that finding my perfect vehicle was not going to be an easy feat. However, Michael started looking and didn’t stop until he had secured my new SUV which is now sitting in my garage. There was no pressure to buy, or purchase extra warranties or options that I didn’t need. All of which made this a great experience. I definitely recommend Jay Hodge Ford and make sure you ask for Michael! You will be ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Thank you Keith for helping to make the car buying experience a good one. I love my new Hyundai Tucson 🙂 Everything was just so easy and I felt really confident that i made the right choice and purchase with Jay Hodge.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

This was my first car purchase. Kieth made the whole process very easy. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I can't say enough GREAT things about my experience with Jay Hodge Ford of Morrilton. My salesman Keith was awesome!! I reached out to him regarding what I was saw on the lot that I was interested in and he immediately went to work getting things in motion. I told him my price range and where I wanted to be and there was zero hassle. He and Jason in finance were quick to figure out my deal and get down to business. To date this was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. We were ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Michael barnes is Top-Notch!! The whole team is just so amazing and they get things done the right way! This is my first time buying a car and I recommend anyone who’s a first time buyer to go here! You’ll love them and get a good laugh as well. Go Morrilton!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

One of the best experiences I have had buying a car by far!! So friendly and they truly want the best deal for you!! There were no gimmicks or hidden agendas!! I got exactly what I wanted for the exact price I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Before even talking to anyone at Jay Hodge, they were doing a great job. Their used Ford (maybe other makes, too) have links to the vehicle's window stickers. For anyone who has a must-haves list, this is very important. I was looking for a particular combination of options, so window stickers were necessary. For example I was looking for adjustable suspension. Without the window sticker on their website I guess I'd have to crawl around or pay to retrieve a window sticker on my own. Within a couple of minutes of inquiring about availability online, Micheal called. We ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Thank you Mike for the quick work and amazing car.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Mike was easy to work with, basically worked out a deal over text, and got me in a car for a monthly payment that worked for me. The car checked all the boxes and worked out so well. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Michael Barnes treated me with the best customer service I’ve ever had. Front to finish, he never stopped working to answer questions. I love my new truck and I will encourage everyone to please check with Michael first.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I am very happy with my purchased of my New 2022 Ford Escape. Excellent customer service. Garret was my dealer and he and his team got me an awesome deal saving me quite a bit. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great experience working with Garrett on my new truck purchase. He was knowledgeable about the whole process and made everything very smooth & simple from his & the dealerships’ end. I highly recommend Jay Hodge Ford, and I you get to pick who helps you, definitely go see Garrett!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Will definitely be purchasing from Michael Barnes, loved his energy and compassion!! Great store!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Amanda in the service department went above and beyond on June 28, it was almost closing and my car starting acting up and I was able to make it to this dealership. She got the car checked in and suggested a hotel close. They gave us a ride to the hotel as well as picked us up by the next morning Scott was able to get us a ride to Conway Arkansas where we picked up our rental and we where back in the road to home Amanda plus Scott kept in very close contact with me about my cars progress . ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Fantastic experience at Jay Hodge buying a used vehicle. Michael was such a great help and made the purchase so easy. Was in and out within an hour with my new car! Great quality, transparent, non-pushy dealers, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I called mr Steve Pruitt around 4 in the afternoon and asked him about a truck and knew I wouldn’t be there until after 5 and they close at 6 and he said come on down I told him exactly what I wanted to make the deal happen took the truck for a test drive and came back and the financing guy got everything I wanted plus a little more with cheaper payments than I was expecting very happy all around left the lot in my new truck about 6:30 great experience all around

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Easiest and best car buying experience!! Michael was great to work with and answered all my questions. Friendly and courteous staff as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Best vehicle buying experience!!! I would give you 10 stars if it would let me 😊. Thank you Steve and Jason and everyone else with the Jay Hodge Ford team for making this the smoothest, most stress free experience. We drove 3 1/2 hours to pick up our new Bronco and everything was ready and waiting for us upon our arrival. Everyone was so kind and helpful. If you are looking at buying a new vehicle, go see Steve!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

First time at this dealer and I’ll say they are all great people. Very easy process on purchasing my pickup through them and no pressure to buy on their end. Garrett and Jason really go above and beyond to get you that sweet deal you’re counting on really straight up and easy going gentleman. Definitely recommend giving them a visit!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

This is my new go-to dealership! These guys are awesome. Garrett, our sales guy, made the process super smooth. I was in and out with all of the paperwork complete in less than hour. I was amazed! Loved working with Garrett and the rest of the Jay Hodge staff to get it done so I could drive home my new 2023 F150!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

This is by far the best dealership I have ever visited! Everyone here is so welcoming, & makes you feel right at home! Ask for Michael for all of your buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

I was doing some car shopping and I ran into Micheal. He was the best salesman I’ve ever met. He helped me find the perfect car that fit my needs and that was in my price range.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Very easy car buying experience. Michael was very friendly and easy going, there was no pressure. Background as to why I was there to begin with: I was caught in the tornado in LR and my clutch went out in traffic so my hand was forced to buy a new car...or a 'new to me' car. I wasn't excited at having a car payment again but Jason got me a good interest rate and I was able to split the monthly payment so it wasn't such a hit to my wallet. Between Michael and Jason, it was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Great experience working with Michael. He took great care of us while purchasing a Ford Fusion.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

We had a great experience today at Jay Hodge Ford of Morrilton. Michael was super helpful and very quick to respond. We did most of our purchase with him via text and phone because we were not local. He and Jason had everything ready for us when we showed up which made the whole process really quick. They were both very kind and personable and we felt like we were in good hands. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Michael Barnes and Jason Armstrong made buying my Chili Pepper Red Bronco a breeze. Fast and friendly. I've done business with the Ford dealership since it was Allison Ford, then Magie Ford, and now Jay Hodge Ford. Thanks, Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

This was my first time ever going through a dealership to get a car and I will definitely do it again through Jay Hodge! Michael helped us out in every way he could and did an amazing job! Also great costumer services from all other employees!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Let me start off by saying this is a great place to purchase a car! Michael, who helped me find a car was super friendly and helpful. He helped me out tremendously! The staff there were super kind and the environment was great! This was my first car purchase and I was stressed out, but Micheal was able to help me out. At the end of the day, I got the car I wanted and I was happy! If you ever need to find car, talk to Michael. He will guide you in the right direction.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I had a great experience from Jay Hodge Ford of Morrilton with the purchase of my 2017 Ford Escape 😀 Michael Barnes was an awesome salesman. He took good care of me during the whole process. I'm glad I chose to get my new car from them. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Best experience buying my new Expedition! Michael and the entire Jay Hodge team made the process easy! Honest and sincere buying experience that cant be beat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Garrett Taylor made the sales process easy, friendly, very transparent and answered all questions. Start to finish was a pleasure. Jason was very helpful in financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Michael the salesman was very nice and helpful. The finance Jason Armstrong was really nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Angels in disguise for sure. I thought I wouldn’t be able to get a vehicle but thanks to Michael and Jason working hard to get us into a reliable vehicle and that exactly what we need we now have a car that I have no worries in taking it anywhere. I’m leaving here with less worries now and I highly recommend anyone to go there. Service with a smile and plus they make sure to do all they can. 10/10 stars from me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Car shopping has certainly changed in the past two years. We have been recently involved in shopping for four vehicles with family members and ourselves. Dealing with dealers from Texarkana to Bentonville and dozens in between. One of the most pleasant experiences was found at Jay Hodge Ford in Morrilton. Our salesman James Kyzer was outstanding. He knew prices without looking and equipment or lack there of on the vehicles on the lot. His demeanor was kind and not pushy. In addition and most importantly the price of the vehicles was reasonable. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

100% veteran friendly and a great staff that will work with you.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Awesome and veteran friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bought my 2016 mustang gt from them. Salesman James was a great guy the finance manager does all he can to help you get all you can for the best price. 10 out of 10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I enjoyed my experience today. Kevin was big help today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I bought Bronco 2 months ago from Steve Pruitt and he was a great salesman!! He made everything easy!! I waited 2 years on my Bronco and it was well worth the wait!!! Thank you Steve!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

nice folks to help keep your car running

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Fantastic place! They care for their customers like no other.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

I ordered a 2022 Maverick from them in July 21' and got delivery in Jan 22'. They were honest and up front in everything and let me change the order 2 times. No pressure on financing or extended warrantee. Good experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great service and good people well be doing business here again

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

John and his team are amazing! Straightforward, honest and fast. As promised, didn't charge over MSRP on my Bronco. Fastest buying experience I've had. Can't recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Fast friendly and helpful. Nice selection of cars and trucks. Helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Nice salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

maggie

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Owners are truly amazing and caring people- hope to buy from them in the near future!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Friendly, fast service got all your Ford product needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I recently bought a used Chevy Silerado from them. My salesman was Steve Pruitt. He was extremely friendly and easy to work with. Mr. Graves did my financing on it and it was my fault for not paying attention to the paperwork till later that day after signing everything earlier that day and leaving with the truck. The next day Mr. Graves and also Mr. Maggie got right on it and fixed the issues I had without any hesitation. My experience overall was great! Maggie Ford is an amazing small town business and I am very pleased with my purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great Dealership, Wonderful people and service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Love it

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Accommodating for emergency concerns

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020


Leave Us A Review